Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Santosh Bansode

Santosh Bansode

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santosh Bansode
"Bianka helped me to get the policy, she was very kind and professional to listen me carefully and suggest the policy. My overall experience was great. ✌🏼"
Profile photo of christie neal

christie neal

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christie neal
"Bianka Lopez and also Sarah Kuhs have been supremely kind, responsive, and professional as we have continued to navigate several different policies. We are thankful to trust in their thorough work and promptness in our business matters!"
Profile photo of Maria C. Padilla

Maria C. Padilla

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria C. Padilla
"Searching for insurance was always a nightmare but Bianka changed that! She was very patient and helpful explaining everything, glad I switched to them. I save more money and have better coverage."
Profile photo of Steve Cummings

Steve Cummings

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cummings
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of chris schiavone

chris schiavone

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris schiavone
"Jenny is always prompt and respectful! She is an amazing person and anyone would be lucky having her as their State Farm Agent!"
Profile photo of T R

T R

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T R
"They are so helpful at this location! Thank you 🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Melissa Pease

Melissa Pease

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pease
"Sarah was wonderful to work with. I was shopping several companies and State Farm had the lowest rates and the most knowledgeable staff. That’s a great combo!"
Profile photo of _

_

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by _
"Bad Experience. I have called multiple times. I have never been able to reach out to my agent. I can't wait till I switch to another Company. They also shot up my premium with out me getting into an accident at all. The one time I was able to talk to another agent from this office, they were not cooperative at all. It felt like me calling them was an inconvenience. They have got a "take what we give you or leave it" attitude. Thanks, I will happily leave."
Profile photo of Harpreet arora

Harpreet arora

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harpreet arora
"Great experience !! They understood my requirement and given the best quote. Complete process took only 15-20 mins and I was all set with my insurance. Thank you so much Bianka and team for your support and making this process so smooth. Appreciate your help!!"
Profile photo of Valarie Mcghee

Valarie Mcghee

January 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Valarie Mcghee
"Worst Experience Ever. I have been paying on my son insurance policy that I started 8 years ago. I get a call from my new agent that his policy was cancelled out 5 months ago. Here I am paying thinking his policy is active. Would never recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Tammy Kuhs

Tammy Kuhs

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kuhs
"They were very professional and helpful. We were able to save a lot of money by switching to state farm. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Gary O'Neal

Gary O'Neal

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary O'Neal
"I am very pleased with the service we receive at Jennifer Webb’s State Farm office. Bianka, whom I’ve interacted with several times, is always quick to respond and very helpful. She always seems to have a smile in her voice!"
Profile photo of Keith Pierre

Keith Pierre

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Pierre
"I switched over to State Farm and thye have shown such great service from day one. I can't wait to see how this relationship grows into future policies!!!"
Profile photo of Tina Murphy

Tina Murphy

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Murphy
"Bianca is always very professional and responds to my calls in a timely manner! Thanks for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lee Loewenstein

Lee Loewenstein

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Loewenstein
"Jennifer does more than insurance. She regularly reviews insurance needs to find the most cost effective way to provide the coverage that is needed, and extends her advice to have you obtain other necessary things such as wills."
Profile photo of Kim McAfee

Kim McAfee

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim McAfee
"Agency was terrific to work with. Excellent communication, and lowered my rates considerably!"
Profile photo of Rex Browne

Rex Browne

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rex Browne
"Excellent responses to all our requests and conscientious attention to details relative to our account. Friendly, helpful, and courteous staff. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of srikanth k

srikanth k

August 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by srikanth k
"I Was just randomly checking and found this agent contact. They gave me a good price for the new auto insurance."
Profile photo of Cassidy Franklin

Cassidy Franklin

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Franklin
"Great customer service!!! Everyone was so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Basel Aladwan

Basel Aladwan

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Basel Aladwan
"Just ask for jennifer very kind person and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Manohar reddy Regalla

Manohar reddy Regalla

August 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Manohar reddy Regalla
"Worst experience ever! The lady is rude and wasn’t helpful at all. She even denied statefarm specialist on call support instructions. I recommend not to visit this location."
Profile photo of kobe tran

kobe tran

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kobe tran
"I highly recommend coming to this state farm location for auto or renter’s insurance. They offer very competitive rates. The service here is incredible. Bailey is a good agent that guided me through the entire process in a very clear and straightforward way. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tammy Kuhs

Tammy Kuhs

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kuhs
"We recently switched insurance agency's. We saved so much money and the customer service was exceptional."
Profile photo of Nathaniel James

Nathaniel James

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel James
"Service was fast, friendly, courteous and thorough!!"
Profile photo of Gunner Rubay

Gunner Rubay

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gunner Rubay
"Jennifer and her team are professionals, looking forward to getting a new quote with them once i buy a new car."